Raspberry Cherry Jam

Hey Everyone!

This summer is shaping up to be a good year for raspberries. We have gotten quite a few off our raspberry bushes. Enough to go into several batches of jam. I made yet another batch of jam yesterday. I made a batch of raspberry cherry jam, since I didn’t have quite enough raspberries, I chopped up some cherries and stuck them in. 


I definitely love doing urban homesteading / homesteading stuff like making homemade jam, or canning, or even knitting. 

Doing something in the way of homesteading was definitely needed yesterday, as I found out that I didn’t get a job I wanted and had interviewed for earlier this week. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

