Productive Day Homemaking 

Hey Everyone!

Today has been a productive day. 

Saturday I had gone to Bob’s Red Mill, and picked up more Potato Starch and Brown Rice Flour (I still had a package of Tapioca Flour at home) to make the brown rice flour mix I use, as well as a package of Xanthan Gum. I am only on package 3 or 4 of xanthan gum, and I have been Gluten Free for over 3 years. A package of Xanthan Gum lasts a long time. Today I mixed up the brown rice flour mix. 


I also did mundane things that needed to be done, like cleaning the bathroom and doing a load of laundry.

I also made a batch of gluten free & dairy free cinnamon rolls which turned out really good. 

This evening I also did some rearranging and reorganizing of my Scentsy Bars, since I decided to make room in my set of drawers that I use for my Scentsy Bars for some more bars. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

