WIAWS: Pumpkin Roll

Hey Everyone!

The past few days I have been in an Autumn & Autumn scents mood, even though yesterday was the warmest day we have had in months, right around 70 degrees. 

Autumn is my absolute favorite season. Despite yesterday being above average, this past winter and early spring has been cold and wet. 

I know spring just started, yet I am already ready for autumn to be here. I know it can’t be October all year round, but if it could be, I would be a happy camper. 

Pumpkin Roll is my favorite autumn scent from Scentsy. All the others are typically too strong and have too much cinnamon or just isn’t something I like smelling. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

