Weekend Update 

Hey Everyone!

Sunday afternoon my mom and I had made cookies for my dad and brother. We had made regular chocolate chip cookies as well as chocolate cookies with the white chips. I can’t have any beings that both kinds have milk in them, as do the chips that were put in both. 

I still have plenty of lentil soup to eat this week, so I don’t need to make anymore dinner stuff, though I am debating on whether I want to do more baking, and what I want to bake. More cinnamon rolls are definitely on the agenda this week. Maybe more cookies and some bread, or some rustic flat bread. I am definitely in the mood to be baking and cooking. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

