Food Sensitivities update

Hey Everyone!

It is hard to believe that I have been dealing with my food intolerances and sensitivities for 5 years now. 

In the past 5 years I have gone Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Coffee Free and most recently almost completely egg free. About the only thing with eggs in it that doesn’t seem to bother me is if they are in baked goods and mayonnaise. I also recently figured out how sensitive I am to Gluten. 

I know I can’t have any dairy or coffee. Since I have come to figure out that I am also sensitive to gluten and eggs I have had to figure out how sensitive I am to these things. I am definitely not celiac. I have learned that Gluten causes inflammation and I have definitely noticed more inflammation and acne when I regularly eat gluten. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

