This is what my life has come to

Hey Everyone! 

Since I quit doing ItWorks, I have started feeling better, and trying to get my body back to normal. 

I am still doing Scentsy, and I enjoy that. I am also going to be doing Posh. I am doing both of those because I am a long time customer and I can’t imagine going back to a life without either. Both are really hobbies, because I love the products. I was a Scentsy customer for a year before I became a consultant. I have been using Perfectly Posh for about 6 months now and I have actually seen an improvement in my skin. I won’t promote a company, product or line of products that I don’t believe in. 

The products I use also have to be falling in line with the healthier lifestyle I am trying to live. ItWorks really doesn’t fit in with that. I was taking greens, greens chews, and as many as 13 pills a day that weren’t FDA Approved while doing ItWorks. I also did not see results. I also felt pressured to stick it out, because it would “take off” in time. When it came down to it, it wasn’t for me, and the life I want to live. 

Living a healthier life is a choice, and takes effort and consistency. 

Lately I have been slacking on the sticking to clean eating thing, which I am really trying to get back into, and really stick to being gluten free, I haven’t been doing as well with that. I know I would feel so much better. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

