Doing what’s best for Me

Hey Everyone! 

During the past few weeks, I have had a tough time sticking with ItWorks, especially when the products don’t work for me, and the fact that I had been at it for almost 6 months and I really wasn’t growing. It became more time consuming and not really worth the effort. I also wasn’t thrilled to be pushing products that I couldn’t personally endorse for various reasons. I am not saying that it’s a scam, but it just wasn’t for me. Due to my food intolerances and sensitivities, some of the products irritated my system and set it off. I am still a distributor if anyone wants anything, I am just not actively promoting the products. 

I had joined Scentsy as a consultant last month, beings that I had been a customer for a year prior to joining, and actually loved the products prior to joining. I joined solely because I love the products. The money I earn is just an added bonus, I would be buying the products anyway. 

Lately I have also been learning about essential oils, and the power they have to help your body, I figure I might as well give them a try, especially the blends to help your immune system and that help with allergies and that kind of thing. 

Taking care of myself and being the best I can be has been at the top of my list of things I need to do for a while, I am finally doing it, and pursuing what I am passionate about. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

