August Posh Haul

Hey Everyone!

I will get to my August Perfectly Posh Haul shortly. I just wanted to take a couple minutes to talk about the recent blog title changes and such that my blog is going through. When I had renamed it to Portlandia Life, I was definitely in a mindset of not wanting to leave Portland, due to somethings I had going on. I have resolved that and I am back to wanting to move and travel and pretty much take this show on the road so to speak. I will still great miss my friends and my friends 3 little boys. 

Now that my goals, dreams and such are back on track with what I had wanted in the first place I wanted this blog to reflect that. My main purpose is to share my experience of trying to live a healthier, more natural lifestyle wherever I am living. Right now that happens to be Portland, which has an abundance of my kind of food, and where the lifestyle I have is definitely tolerated/accepted a lot better than in other parts of the country that are more conservative. 

So back to my perfectly posh haul. I have come to love these products and the company. I am now seriously trying to find the products I love and get set for winter, as that is the hardest on my skin. Trying to stay healthy and keep my skin for becoming dry and cracked are two of my main concerns which I am working on dealing with now. 


In this box was a tube of the vitamin sea shampoo, the immunator skin stick, a one smart cookie caffeinated lip balm, a rehab solid lotion bar, apricots overnight moisturizing mask, the BFF exfoliating face wash, the snowed in sugar lip scrub, the tranquilizer snarky bar, an all fall down and dressed to chill big fat yummy hand creme. Not pictures is the MFEO (Mint for each other) chunk and the sister I’m a poet big fat yummy hand creme). 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

