I Joined Scentsy!

Hey Everyone!

I have been using Scentsy products for about a year now, and fell in love with the company after receiving  my first warmer and scents. I have spent the last 5 months debating whether to become a Scentsy consultant or not, and if so, when. A couple of months ago, I decided I was going to do it, but kept putting it off due to finances, and bills that needed to be paid. I then found out that August was one of the two Transition Months, which is pretty cool, because if you become a consultant during a Transition Month, you get the testers and catalogs for both the Spring/Summer collections and the Fall/Winter collections, so as far as testers go, you are getting two for the price of one.

Also, beings that it is a Transition Month, everything on my site is 10% off, and there are many scents and warmers that will be no longer available after August 31st, so now is the time to stock up on your favorite spring/summer fragrances, and get that warmer you had your eye on that will no longer be available as of September 1st. Click Here to Shop!

I am also excited to announce that our fall and winter warmers and scents will be available September 1st!

My Favorite scent from this year’s spring and summer collection has been Blackberry Meringue, though my favorite scent in general is still Coconut Lemongrass. Coconut Lemongrass is definitely one of those clean fragrances that you can use year round, in any room of the house, especially rooms such as the kitchen, bathroom, laundry room, etc. So far my favorite fall scent is Pumpkin Roll, it’s definitely pumpkin, without being overdone on the cinnamon or the sweet. My favorite winter fragrance so far is a combination of Very Merry Cranberry and Silver Bells.

Over the past year, I have also been working on my warmer collection. For the most part, I feel like I am pretty well set, though I am still keeping my eyes open for a fall/autumn warmer that I really like as well as a cute winter/ snowman one that I like. While I may get one along the line if it is really cute, and I just have to have it, but once I get an autumn and Christmasy one I like, I will be pretty well set, warmer wise. I am really excited for this years fall/winter catalog!

Stay Tuned! My starter kit will be here this next week, and I will be doing an unboxing!

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

