Scentsy Birthday Gift

Hey Everyone!

About a month and a half ago, before my Scentsy party started, my best friend and I were talking about the new warmers that had come out. She was telling me that she liked the Garden Snail one (which was the warmer of the month for March) so I had kinda was like “yeah, ok, whatever”. Then she decided to order a different warmer and since I was hosting the party, I was like “hmm”. I had gotten an idea. Beings that my friends birthday was this month, I ordered the Snail warmer during my party and then just held onto it until closer to her birthday. 

I also had asked her what her favorite scents were and got her a bar each of them, as well as one that I had smelled as a sample that made me think of her.    

 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

