Tea is Amazing! 

Hey Everyone!

This past week I have bought more tea. Last week one of my friends and I went to the Stash Tea store and today I picked up more at Fred Meyer and a box of Scottish Breakfast Tea at the Scottish Shop for myself. I have never seen Scottish Breakfast Tea in a normal grocery store here in the states only English Breakfast and Irish Breakfast teas. I knew Scottish Breakfast Tea existed, just had to track it down. I figured the Scottish Shop would be the best place to go to look for it. I definitely found it there.   

Today I also picked up a teabag holder. It says it is technically a spoon rest it looks like all the teabag holders I have ever seen, so I now have a teabag holder. I also love the fact that it was made in Scotland and has the Scottish Thistle on it.  

 
So now I am really just waiting on when I can have my own place and be able to have tea parties, and so much more. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

One thought on “Tea is Amazing! ”

Leave a Reply

