ItWorks 2 week update 

Hey Everyone! 

This week marks two weeks of using ItWorks berry flavored Greens on the go and greens chews. I have also been using the advanced formula fat fighters for a week now. I also got my hair skin and nails, which I have been using for five days. 

Here are the measurement changes from last week, and the week before: 

Weight: I gained 0.8 lbs. so I have gained 1.8 pounds in 2 weeks. That is nuts. Now it is time to figure out why I am gaining weight when I should be losing it, and change up how I am doing things. 

Waist: stayed the same from last week which is still down an inch from the previous week. 

Hips: down an inch and a half from last week, making a total of two inches lost since I started. 

Love handles: down half an inch from last week, making for a total of 2.5 inches lost. 

Band size and chest have stayed the same both weeks

Thighs: down 1 inch this week making for a total of two inches lost. 

How I have felt this past week:

For the most part I have felt great. Over the weekend and Monday my body was still getting using to the combination of what I am using so i was a little off, but not too bad. I am feeling fine now. 

This morning I woke up completely exhausted, and felt like I am getting sick. This whole day light savings time thing is seriously messing with me. 

My appetite has been less than it was, which is insane. I haven’t had an allergy headache in two weeks. For the most part I have been sleeping better. 

I am still getting used to how much water I am needing to drink, it is hard at times to drink water when I am not really thirsty.  

Starting on the left, week 2 on the right. 

 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

