Creating my own community 

Hey Everyone! 

Today I came to the realization that I, quite possibly will remain a city girl, and part of that remaining a city girl, is to live the small town lifestyle within the city. 

For me it feels crazy to be willing to stay in the city, when there are people who only dream of living here. 

Though I will admit that staying in this city would make my life easier in terms of food and the prevalence of dairy free and gluten free food. Not to mention my favorite bakery is here. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

