Day 2 of ItWorks

Hey Everyone!

If today is any indication of how the next three months of ItWorks is going to go, I am definitely all in. 

Today, I ate a normal breakfast, then had my greens in some cranberry juice and my daily chews. Then I had a cranberry almond vans bar mid morning, and was not starving at lunch. Then o had a normal lunch, and here it is after 5:00 in the afternoon and starting to feel a little hungry but not too bad. Normally I am super hungry by 10, and then super hungry again by 4. I have been eating normally today, the only difference is the ItWorks products.

Shakeology did not do this for me. I am hoping that this continues. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

