Another Amazing Workout. 

Hello my readers!

Welcome back to another lifestyle change update. 

After work this evening I did PiYo for the first time ever and enjoyed it! As nice as it was outside today, I just didn’t want to go for a walk. 

I am finding it easier to eat better while working from home. I am able to make a smoothie during the day, as well as putting lunch together during my lunch break. 

I am really loving being more active and eating healthier. I am eating less, but staying fuller longer. I love that. 

I am not here to endorse any one plan, or workout routine, I am all for eating right and regular excercise. How you get that accomplished is up to you, and for me will probably change with time. 

For the longest time I have been saying that it is my turn to be selfish and take care of myself. I am finally doing just that. 

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

2 thoughts on “Another Amazing Workout. ”

    1. I would still prefer working in the office, brings that it isn’t going to happen, I am trying to make the best of it.

Leave a Reply

