Baked oatmeal kind of morning

Hey everyone!

This morning for breakfast I finished the baked oatmeal I had made over the weekend, and I had some brown and serve sausages. I also took my multivitamin, probiotics tablet, and vitamin c tablet.

IMG_0592

While at work this morning I drank my tea, and had a chocolate brownie clif bar.

For lunch I had a ham sandwich on gluten free bread, some gluten free pretzels, an organic apple and a sugar free cherry pomegranate jello cup.

For dinner I had a piece of chicken, a large spinach salad, and some Mission Tortilla Chips.

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

