Coming Home to Eat

Hey Everyone!

This past week and a half has been pretty busy. Fortunately I don’t live very far from where I have spent most of the past week and half, making it easy to come back and grab food and then go back. Beings that the food that they have there, I don’t want to take a chance with.

Coming “home” is also less expensive than eating out pretty much every meal, and then I knew what was in what I was eating.

When I am going out, I always make sure I eat before I eat to tide myself over until I come home again, or go somewhere where I can get Gluten Free and Dairy Free food.

Like I mentioned earlier, I am fortunate that I live only about 5 minutes from where I have spent most of the past week and a half. It is easy enough to run home for a short time, get food and then go back over without really having to waste a trip.

Published by

pacificnorthwestblogger

I have been knitting since I was 10. I love to read, write, knit, listen to music, Travel, and learn about history, especially when it comes to how women got things done around the home up to the mid-1960's.

Leave a Reply

